× Exit

DuPage Community Board

  • Bill Jennrich, Chair
    Prudential Advisors
  • Patrick Whiteside, Vice Chair & BDC Co-Chair
    AGL Resources (Nicor Gas)
  • Maryellen Klang, Vice-Chair & Gala Committee Co-Chair
    Global Business Travel Association
  • Jody Gauthier, Secretary
  • Pat Alstrin
    Women’s Auxiliary Chair
  • Darrin R. Bacon
    First Bank & Trust
  • Thomas J. Carmody
    MB Financial Bank, N.A.
  • James A. Carter
  • Sharon R. D’Alessandro
  • Christopher Dabovich
  • Carol Dimas
    Educational Advocacy and Consulting
  • Timothy Elliot
    Rathje & Woodward, LLC
  • Robert G. Gibson
  • Tom Hutchinson
    Axion RMS
  • Joseph Imburgia
    Packaging Personified
  • Beth Johnson
  • Anne Leventry
    Ball Horticultural Company
  • Eugene D. Malloy
  • Jim McSherry
    Reilly Partners
  • Gregory A. Meyer
    Crowe LLP
  • Rae Nevling
    Ethos Counseling Group
  • Marcie A. Peterson
  • Jeffrey R. Platt
    Ice Miller, LLP
  • Paul P. Pyrcik, Jr.
  • Cindy Rynning
    Grape Experiences
  • Michael Skarr
    NFP Strategies & Solutions LLC
  • Reji Tharakan
  • Mike Thorpe
    Kirkland & Ellis
  • Dennise Vaughn
    Homewatch CareGivers
  • Carol White
    Alliance of Downtown Glen Ellyn
  • Leslie Wilson
    Northern Trust Bank